President- Jay Hicks

Vice President of Treasury– Kalan Hagerman


Education Representative– Crystal Crowley

Social Representative– Jessica Hayes

SAFEZone Chair– Tori Mikes

Webmaster– Jamie Johnson

Faculty Advisor– Wendy Geiger


2 Responses to “Exec Board”

  1. Megan Says:

    Hello my name is Megan and I am a social work student at ucm. For one of my classes I need to observe a group on campus three different times. I was just wondering if that would be okay to come and observe your meetings? Feel free to e-mail me back with your answer. Thank you

    1. queersandallies Says:

      That would be great. Feel free to come whenever you can. Meetings are at 7 pm on Thursdays in Union 219.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s